Specialists

Interventionist
 Cheri Drake Cheri Drake
218-454-6410
Cheryl.Drake@isd181.org
 
Literature Collaborator
 Renee Leonard Renee Leonard
218-454-6422
Renee.Leonard@isd181.org
 
Music
 Sue Kavanaugh Sue Kavanaugh
218-454-6416
Susan.Kavanaugh@isd181.org
 Lily Mackenzie Olson Lily Mackenzie-Olson
218-454-6429
Lillian.Mackenzieols.isd181.org
 
 Physical Education
 Connie Lyscio Connie Lyscio
218-454-6405
Connie.Lyscio@isd181.org
 Brian McAllister Brian McAllister
218-454-6572
Brian.McAllister@isd181.org

 Lily Mackenzie Olson
218-454-
 Lily Mackenzie Olson
218-454-
Special Education
 Curt Brown Curt Brown
218-454-6428
Curt.Brown@isd181.org
 Tracy Kjeldergaard Tracey Kjeldergaard
218-454-6426
Tracey.Kjeldergaard@isd181.org
 Jay Lokken Jay Lokken
218-454-6433
Jay.Lokken@isd181.org
 
Speech Clinician
 No Photo

Ann Reed
218-454-6441
Ann.Reed@isd181.org
 
 Technology Integrationist
 Travis Raske Travis Raske
218-454-6408
Travis.Raske@isd181.org
Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.