2nd Grade

 Heather Bender Heather Bender
218-454-6411
Heather.Bender@isd181.org
 Bonnie DIck Bonnie Dick
218-454-6422
Bonnie.Dick@isd181.org
 Karen Hermanson Karen Hermanson
218-454-6423
Karen.Hermanson@isd181.org

 Renee Leonard Renee Leonard
218-454-6422
Renee.Leonard@isd181.org

Patty Wallace  Patty Wallace
218-454-6423/6973
Patricia.Wallace@isd181.org

 Kris Wyman Kris Wyman
218-454-6419
Kristin.Wyman@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.